Forums

Discussions of the easy to use open source game control panel.

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome on board ! We are very proud to present you our forums powered by FluxBB ! Please Register, do not forget to read carefully Forum Rules and feel free to Contact Us if you see any problems. Finally, take part in site life !

#1 2016-02-15 08:34:47

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 42

ts3

Hello,

can i know why i have a TS3 working fine on BGP but it is showing ONLINE in the LGLS module but not in the Server Summary (Net Status = OFFLINE) As the pics show below. What i have to edit please? Thanks.

oevj1hGad5.jpg

V5mmOPx6g1.jpg

Offline

#2 2016-03-27 19:35:46

Soldat Ryan
Member
Registered: 2013-06-02
Posts: 19

Re: ts3

often it is a firewall problem.

Offline

#3 2016-04-11 15:07:02

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 42

Re: ts3

it is not atm, i got no firewall at all running all ports are open.

Offline

#4 2017-03-31 14:21:46

jAkErCZ
Member
Registered: 2014-09-24
Posts: 3

Re: ts3

How to add voice server to bgpanel?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB