Forums

Discussions of the easy to use open source game control panel.

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome on board ! We are very proud to present you our forums powered by FluxBB ! Please Register, do not forget to read carefully Forum Rules and feel free to Contact Us if you see any problems. Finally, take part in site life !

#26 2015-03-21 17:23:16

wizYq
Member
Registered: 2013-07-08
Posts: 97

Re: Teamspeak Integration

well, to add a server. you have to create the game in BGP big_smile

but after doing this ts3 code shit... /admin/configgameedit.php is blank when i try to add/edit a game title.
so this code is definitely broken, or ppl are doing things and leaving them out for us.

Offline

#27 2015-03-21 19:02:26

super_g2
Idea's master ;)
Registered: 2013-05-29
Posts: 116
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

OK...
instead of writing

"ts3" => "97",

write

"ts3" => "100",

and instead of

function lgsl_query_97

write

function lgsl_query_100

That was just common sense... The function "function lgsl_query_97" alread exists... So you can't create another one with the same name. So, you change all reference for the new one. smile

Is it good now ?

Offline

#28 2015-03-22 15:37:10

super_g2
Idea's master ;)
Registered: 2013-05-29
Posts: 116
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

no news ?

Offline

#29 2015-03-22 16:33:56

wizYq
Member
Registered: 2013-07-08
Posts: 97

Re: Teamspeak Integration

nope. not working.
Something has now happened since i tried to add the server and start it.

the ts3 server broke my index.php as you can see. panel is not showing recent activity. and the ts3 server is not showing up on panel index either.
11c9tzl.jpg

But here, you can see that i have the server.
2507e6g.jpg

i can NOT delete the server on the "manage" tab as the delete server button is now broken.
i can not do anything to the server. not start/stop/ or even reboot.
it completely broke everything.


so how do i delete this server so i can return back to before i installed the server.

Offline

#30 2015-03-22 16:40:20

super_g2
Idea's master ;)
Registered: 2013-05-29
Posts: 116
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

I didn't review the code inside the ts3.class.php nor inside the function you have to add in lgsl_protocl.php. I'll do it tomorrow.
To delete your server, you must stop it through the panel. But as you can't, you have to kill the ssh process (with a terminal session of course) then go in the database of the bgpanel and inside the table "bgp_server" search for the ts3 entry and edit the field "panelstatus" to "Stopped" instead of its actual value "Started".

You should be able to delete it after.
Thanks for you report smile

Offline

#31 2015-03-22 16:43:49

wizYq
Member
Registered: 2013-07-08
Posts: 97

Re: Teamspeak Integration

ok, i have done that.

on this specific webserver i got webmin, not used to it much haha.
but i have manged to edit the db table and have the server stopped.

Everything seems to be back to normal. superG
if you have some spare time, can we chat over skype or something????

Last edited by wizYq (2015-03-22 17:00:45)

Offline

#32 2015-03-22 17:06:15

super_g2
Idea's master ;)
Registered: 2013-05-29
Posts: 116
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

sorry, but atm I don't have "real" internet access (only data over 3G access, like a 2.5G xD)
I'll check tomorrow evening the code to test it on a dev setup.
And of course, I'll share all solutions smile

Offline

#33 2015-03-22 17:09:30

wizYq
Member
Registered: 2013-07-08
Posts: 97

Re: Teamspeak Integration

thanks superG smile

Offline

#34 2015-03-22 23:23:06

Angrytoilet
Member
From: Dalls, Texas
Registered: 2015-02-04
Posts: 100
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

wo0t!  im excited and dont host teamspeak lol ....

Offline

#35 2015-03-23 01:14:02

wizYq
Member
Registered: 2013-07-08
Posts: 97

Re: Teamspeak Integration

hahaha big_smile

Offline

#36 2015-03-27 11:54:06

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 43

Re: Teamspeak Integration

hey guys i pop here only now, what's the problem? i have everything working fine, do u need me to upload my files?

anw i see you guys found out the net_status "Online" solution... how did you fix it? i've never been able i have always it offline even if the server is online and running hmm

Last edited by Teo (2015-03-27 12:07:00)

Offline

#37 2015-03-27 12:06:00

Angrytoilet
Member
From: Dalls, Texas
Registered: 2015-02-04
Posts: 100
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

yes please !
lol

Send what ya got and i will test it out and then we can prune this thread and make it sticky ... maybe ... lol

Offline

#38 2015-03-27 12:07:49

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 43

Re: Teamspeak Integration

ok no problem XD i will upload the whole folder 2night and i will share it here, btw i see you guys found out the net_status "Online" solution... how did you fix it? i've never been able i have always it offline even if the server is online and running

Offline

#39 2015-03-27 12:10:15

Angrytoilet
Member
From: Dalls, Texas
Registered: 2015-02-04
Posts: 100
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

haha im not sure, i will go back and review for a solution.  I know Wiz and myself have been cranking out issues and solutions on a lot of stuff lately, so, its hard to keep up haha

I think Wiz found the solution.  Maybe it was g2?  I will review on install and check it out.

Offline

#40 2015-03-27 13:47:12

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 43

Re: Teamspeak Integration

can you please provide me your /libs/lgsl/lgsl_protocol.php i try to fix everything before upload the folder. smile cheers

Offline

#41 2015-03-27 13:57:17

Angrytoilet
Member
From: Dalls, Texas
Registered: 2015-02-04
Posts: 100
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

OH!
i think the solution was to change the #97 to something else, like, #101 or something. 

[== PHP ==]
"ts3" => "97",

I think that G2's solution was to make it an un-used number.  Since its already looking for a "97" it thinks its not online.  Try that and see if it resolves.  Im fairly certain that was the solution.

Offline

#42 2015-03-27 21:24:12

wizYq
Member
Registered: 2013-07-08
Posts: 97

Re: Teamspeak Integration

teo. for your servers to show online and net status both online. you have to unlock the ports on your hosting, if you're on shared hosting, like from a company like godaddy.com or a cheap hosting salution, you are out of luck. you have to have the panel installed on a webserver that is not "shared" with other customers.
a vps or a root/dedi server.

Offline

#43 2015-03-31 07:31:16

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 43

Re: Teamspeak Integration

sorry the delay, i was away the whole weekend XD here my file, i added some games also XD

@wizYq my bgpanel is hosted on a VPS XEN virtualization with no blocked ports at all, is something with the code i guess but i cannot understand what. If you can send me your file lgsl_protocol.php would be nice smile

Server settings:
http://www.sof2.org/modules.php?name=DF … age&id=179
Download file:
http://www.sof2.org/lgsl_protocol.zip

Last edited by Teo (2015-03-31 07:32:43)

Offline

#44 2015-03-31 12:07:30

Angrytoilet
Member
From: Dalls, Texas
Registered: 2015-02-04
Posts: 100
Website

Re: Teamspeak Integration

oh nice i will check this out when i get home today and see what i can find out.  I am running the "default" install of BGP so any issues will come right out.

Thanks Teo !

Offline

#45 2015-04-01 12:02:08

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 43

Re: Teamspeak Integration

no problem smile

Offline

#46 2015-04-02 11:54:19

Teo
Member
Registered: 2014-01-16
Posts: 43

Re: Teamspeak Integration

can you please provide yours? i have time to give a look over there smile

Offline

#47 2015-04-03 16:54:22

wizYq
Member
Registered: 2013-07-08
Posts: 97

Re: Teamspeak Integration

ahh ok, i had my panel hosted on a vps as well. relaying from my Root server.
but i couldnt get it to work. the script wouldnt even start a ts3 server, so i finally had enough. then i noticed the panel was making the game servers lag. idk how, but it was a big difference than using my root server default game panel. so i reverted back.

but i hope you guys can figure it out smile

Offline

#48 2015-11-18 21:03:23

AutoJuke
Member
Registered: 2015-10-12
Posts: 3

Re: Teamspeak Integration

Blank page when i try to manage the server.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB