Forums

Discussions of the easy to use open source game control panel.

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome on board ! We are very proud to present you our forums powered by FluxBB ! Please Register, do not forget to read carefully Forum Rules and feel free to Contact Us if you see any problems. Finally, take part in site life !

#1 2015-05-28 20:38:31

Razorbackfr
Member
From: France
Registered: 2015-05-28
Posts: 3
Website

[Solved] Problem for add a box, new install of Bright game panel

Hello,

My problem is the following one:

I have just just settled Bright Game Panel ( bgp_r0-devel-beta8 ).

and i can't to add a box (error message: Unable to connect to box with SSH)

I verified my password and my user name, they are correct.

I verified the configurations of my Web server, of php, of mysql as well as  SSH, everything is OK.

The problem can he(it) be solved?

Thank you,

Last edited by Razorbackfr (2015-07-17 10:19:48)


Razorbackfr
Team Infernal Frag - http://forum.infernalfrag.fr
Follow me on Twitter : @valentindu08
My Steam Profile : http://steamcommunity.com/id/razorbackfr

Offline

#2 2015-06-04 13:38:33

Angrytoilet
Member
From: Dalls, Texas
Registered: 2015-02-04
Posts: 100
Website

Re: [Solved] Problem for add a box, new install of Bright game panel

port forward on the router?

Offline

#3 2015-07-17 10:10:26

Razorbackfr
Member
From: France
Registered: 2015-05-28
Posts: 3
Website

Re: [Solved] Problem for add a box, new install of Bright game panel

Hi,

Problem solved

I must remove a ovh config in my ssh config file.


Razorbackfr
Team Infernal Frag - http://forum.infernalfrag.fr
Follow me on Twitter : @valentindu08
My Steam Profile : http://steamcommunity.com/id/razorbackfr

Offline

#4 2015-10-12 21:15:18

AutoJuke
Member
Registered: 2015-10-12
Posts: 3

Re: [Solved] Problem for add a box, new install of Bright game panel

Do you mind elaborating on how you fixed this problem?

Offline

#5 2015-10-18 04:30:14

DevTron6
Member
Registered: 2015-10-18
Posts: 1

Re: [Solved] Problem for add a box, new install of Bright game panel

Razorbackfr wrote:

Hi,

Problem solved

I must remove a ovh config in my ssh config file.

I am having the same issue you are, can you please explain what you did to fix?

Offline

#6 2015-10-29 15:04:49

AutoJuke
Member
Registered: 2015-10-12
Posts: 3

Re: [Solved] Problem for add a box, new install of Bright game panel

DevTron6 wrote:
Razorbackfr wrote:

Hi,

Problem solved

I must remove a ovh config in my ssh config file.

I am having the same issue you are, can you please explain what you did to fix?

Problem:
OVH Has a weird kernel installed for SSH, When you install ex. operating system you get OVH's version of that OS.

Solution:

Use KVM to install a clean version of ex operating system, That is what worked for me.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB